Snells Beach Board of Trustees

Jarrod Dove (Chairperson)
Jemma White
Erena Williamson (Staff Representative)
Shane McGuire
Kylie Steffener
Hannah Edwards
Brett Howlett

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are responsible for the governance of school affairs. This means they oversee the strategic directions put in place through the school charter and respond when appropriate to school happenings.

The Board of Trustees are elected every three years by the school community and are guided by the National Administration Guidelines. The Board represents the voice of the school community.