Senior Leadership Team

 

 

DSCN4861 DSCN4864
  Kathryn Ramel Trent Morley 
 Principal Associate Principal 
kramel@snellsbeach.school.nz tmorley@snellsbeach.school.nz 
DSCN4868  DSCN4877
 Kerry Thomas Erena Williamson
Team Leader 

Senior School Totara 2 

Whanake Facilitator 

Puriri 1

 

kthomas@snellsbeach.school.nz 
ewilliamson@snellsbeach.school.nz 

 

 

Teaching and Support Staff

 

DSCN4879 DSCN4862
Sarah Jolliffe Carey Ennis Rietta Young Pauline McDonald 
Rm Kauri 2 Rm Manawa 2 Rm Reading Recovery Rm Manawa 1
sjolliffe@snellsbeach.school.nz cennis@snellsbeach.school.nz ryoung@snellsbeach.school.nz pmcdonald@snellsbeach.school.nz
DSCN4886 DSCN4881
Kyle Port Bev Davies Colin Chapman
Nicki Holland  
Rm Nikua 1  Rm Kauri 1 Rm Puriri 2 Rm Kahikatea 1 
kport@snellsbeach.school.nz bdavies@snellsbeach.school.nz CChapman@snellsbeach.school.nz nholland@snellsbeach.school.nz
DSCN4872 DSCN4870 Kat DSCN4863
Edie Henchie Shannon Corsan Kat Wallis Trish Lovegrove
Rm Nikau 2 Rm Totara 1 Rm Kahikatea 2  CRT – Art
ehenchie@snellsbeach.school.nz scorsan@snellsbeach.school.nz kwallis@snellsbeach.school.nz tlovegrove@snellsbeach.school.nz
 DSCN4899  DSCN4526 (2) DSCN4556 (4)
Louisa Kimber   Heather Manning Lovetta Bayer    Kate Jaques
Teacher Aide  CRT   Teacher Aide Teacher Aide
DSCN4524 (5) Marissa
 DSCN4889
 Su Henry   Marissa Bale   Graham Outwin
Principals Secretary Administration  Caretaker
 admin@snellsbeach.school.nz  mbale@snellsbeach.school.nz