Senior Leadership Team

 

 

DSCN4861 DSCN4864
  Kathryn Ramel Trent Morley 
 Principal Associate Principal 
kramel@snellsbeach.school.nz tmorley@snellsbeach.school.nz 
DSCN4868  DSCN4877
 Kerry Thomas Erena Williamson
Team Leader 

Senior School Totara 2 

Whanake Facilitator 

 

kthomas@snellsbeach.school.nz 
ewilliamson@snellsbeach.school.nz 

 

 

Teaching and Support Staff

 

Image preview DSCN4879 DSCN4862
Sarah Jolliffe Carey Ennis Rietta Young Pauline McDonald 
Rm Kahikatea 2  Rm Kauri 2 Reading Recovery Rm Manawa 1
sjolliffe@snellsbeach.school.nz cennis@snellsbeach.school.nz ryoung@snellsbeach.school.nz pmcdonald@snellsbeach.school.nz
DSCN4876 DSCN4886 DSCN4881
Kyle Port Pauline Watkin Colin Chapman
Nicki Holland  
Puriri 2  Kauri 1 Nikau 1 Kahikatea 1 
kport@snellsbeach.school.nz pwatkin@snellsbeach.school.nz CChapman@snellsbeach.school.nz nholland@snellsbeach.school.nz
DSCN4872 DSCN4870 DSCN4873 DSCN4863
Edie Henchie Shannon Corsan Gay Spittal Trish Lovegrove
Manawa 2 Totara 1 Literacy Support & ESOL  CRT – Art
ehenchie@snellsbeach.school.nz scorsan@snellsbeach.school.nz gspittal@snellsbeach.school.nz tlovegrove@snellsbeach.school.nz
 DSCN4883 Image preview  DSCN4556 (4)
Dianne Morgan Heather Manning Kate Jaques
CRT – Music CRT  Teacher Aide
DSCN4526 (2) DSCN4525 (5)
DSCN4893 (2)
Lovetta Bayer   Diane Buttery    Marinda van Dyk Louisa Kimber 
Teacher Aide Teacher Aide  Teachers Aide  Teacher Aide 
Su Henry Marissa Bale  Graham Outwin 
Principals Secretary  Admin Assistant Caretaker
admin@snellsbeach.school.nz mbale@snellsbeach.school.nz